Stjórn

Stjórn TSÍ 2022

 

Formaður
Hjörtur Þór Grjetarsson
hjortur@tsi.is
859 6363
Varaformaður
Gunnar Þór Finnbjörnsson
gunnar@tsi.is
825 8558
Ritari
Bragi Leifur Hauksson
bragi@tsi.is
864 2273
Tæknistjóri
Raj Bonifacius
raj@tsi.is
820 0825
Gjaldkeri
Aleksandra Babik
aleksandra@tsi.is
659 6002

Varastjórn

 

Varastjórn
Steinunn Garðarsdóttir
steinunn@tsi.is
861 1828
Varastjórn
Carola M. Frank
carola@tsi.is
840 3249
Varastjórn
Dagbjartur Gudmundsson
dagbjartur@tsi.is


Sóttvarnarreglur

Tennisdagatal TSÍ!